Books by C.E. Lowman

I have started publishing archived and no longer available content from MTP as stand alone e-books. If you enjoy what you read here, you will enjoy these works since they allow you to read all the posts from an entire year (or more) in one, cohesive flow where natural, unplanned themes and connections emerge.

E-books are currently available on the iBooks and Amazon stores. If you wish to purchase a PDF, contact me to make special arrangements.


Vol. 1 - 2015

"Everything Comes in Waves, "To Cultivate Grace Practice Gratitude," and "Toward the End, You Can See the Beginning"  are some of the exacting reminders you will find in becoming.

As is typical for MTP, becoming jumps around from topic-to-topic in an organized kind of chaos but underneath there is a constant reminding that you have the answer you're looking for and that more than adding anything new, it is removal that is required to be free.

Removal of mental/emotional toxins, psychological patterns, excess "weight" in all forms, and the removal of the personal sense of self that fights for survival.

By becoming less, we become more.


Leaving the Path
Vol. 2 (2009-2012)

This archive series covers the first three years of MTP and just because it is "older," does not make it any the less relevant now.

"Every Day is a Day Less," "Give Them Your Heart," and "Your Only Job is to Love" are some of the reminders you will find in this work that weaves like a winding river through a varied spectrum of spiritual terrain, where you just might come to understand that by leaving the path you were taught to talk, you wind up on the path you were meant to take—the one that will lead you exactly where you want to go.